Announcing the winners of the Ice Cream Flavor Contest and their creations:

Jet Parrett — “Huckleberry Finn” (Huckleberry Ice Cream with Pecans)
Shar Conner — Rocky Road” (Brownie Batter Ice Cream with Marshmallows)
Heather Andreini — “Chip” (Coffee Ice Cream with Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups)
Michelle Stokke — “Lola” (Black Raspberry Ice Cream with Cheesecake Chunks)
Cynthia Wagner –“Phoenix” (Vanilla Ice Cream with Peaches)
Jessica Farren — “Karma” (Watermelon Ice Cream with Strawberries)

Congratulations to all six of our winners! Check your email for your ice cream coupon, and remember, it can only be redeemed during dinner at the SAFE Show!

The final menu: